Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Green

Connie Green

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Green
"Love this place.they are always there for you."
Profile photo of Jennifer Shemansky

Jennifer Shemansky

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Shemansky
"Jeff and his office are outstanding! He has been the most consistent agent as far as price I have had for several years and I am proud to have been a loyal customer for 7 years."
Profile photo of Brian Koncyk

Brian Koncyk

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Koncyk
"Switched to Jeff Genaw from my other agent after multiple issues. Perfect since! Jeff and his team care and get things done right the first time. He took time out of his schedule to meet with me right away and hear my concerns and resolve the issues. Very happy now!"
Profile photo of Karisa DuPuie

Karisa DuPuie

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karisa DuPuie
"Great place to have insurance threw very nice people."
Profile photo of Robin Semrow

Robin Semrow

November 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Robin Semrow
"Idrk"
Profile photo of Dan Devroy

Dan Devroy

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Devroy
"All went good."
Profile photo of Kelly Boland

Kelly Boland

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Boland
"Very helpful with all my questions"
Profile photo of William LaVere

William LaVere

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William LaVere
"State Farm Insurance with Jeff Genaw is the best auto insurance I've ever had."
Profile photo of Tammy H

Tammy H

April 7, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Tammy H
"Nothing against this particular agency but State Farm sucks . Glad I left them . Should have done it a long time ago . Sorry I let them keep my homeowners insurance so long after switching my auto . . Too expensive and they do NOTHING to help you save on your rates ."
Profile photo of christine star wickings

christine star wickings

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by christine star wickings
"They are always there to help"
Profile photo of Jessie k

Jessie k

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie k
"Very helpful when ever I need assistance with my policy. Responds back in very timely manner."
Profile photo of Brooklyn Winchester

Brooklyn Winchester

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Winchester
"Great prices for auto & homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Michele Meddaugh

Michele Meddaugh

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Meddaugh
"I've been insured with Jeff's agency for auto and homeowners insurance for a couple years now and I could not be happier with the prices & agency staff members- Jeff, Jen & Nate. The staff is very responsive & very helpful when I call or stop in. I definitely recommend this agency for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Megan Tringali

Megan Tringali

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Tringali
"Thanks to Jeff Genaw and your team for providing your expertise and excellent customer service while helping us switch to State Farm for our home and auto insurance coverage - we couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Danielle Kuznia

Danielle Kuznia

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Kuznia
"Jeff Genaw and his staff are always efficient, professional, and exceed my expectations! Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Olivia Vincent

Olivia Vincent

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Vincent
"Always have a great experience with Jeff and his staff."
Profile photo of Jen Gillum

Jen Gillum

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Gillum
"I've been insured with Jeff's agency for 6 years and I've always had great service from the agency staff. Anytime I have a question or concern they are available & happy to help me. I have piece of mind knowing that I have an agent who takes the time to explain auto & home insurance coverage options & gives recommendations based on my current needs. State Farm also makes filing claims easy & handles them in a timely manner. I highly recommend Jeff Genaw's agency!!"
Profile photo of mary oleksyn

mary oleksyn

July 1, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by mary oleksyn
"Jeff Genaw has always taken good care of my family he is highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jason Veldman

Jason Veldman

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Veldman
"By far the best auto insurance insurance agency. Staff is very knowledgeable and willing to help. Highly recommended for home insurance and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Lawrence nino

Lawrence nino

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence nino
"I had been overpaying for years with another Insurance company. Once I spoke with Jeff and his team, I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of money I could save on my auto and home insurance. They were very responsive and answered all my questions. Making the switch was the easiest and smartest thing I have done! Thanks again to Jeff Genaw and his team for the continued service."
Profile photo of Brian Allen

Brian Allen

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Allen
"Our autos and our home are insured through this agency and the staff are always professional and attentive. I'm always able to reach them easily when I have questions and they haven been proactive at reaching out to review coverage across our various policies."
Profile photo of Adam Abraham

Adam Abraham

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Abraham
"In my short time working with Jeff and Nate, they have been absolutely outstanding in all facets of providing an above-quality service and experience. They are extremely quick in answering questions, processing requests and providing information. They are always punctual and incredibly professional, polite and friendly. Someone is always answering the phone and they respond to e-mails within minutes! Not to mention they provided the best rate in the area and worked hard to get me the best deal without sacrificing quality. I work recommend this team to anyone on any given day!"
Profile photo of Kateri Graham

Kateri Graham

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kateri Graham
"Love the staff in here willing to work with u and help u in any way"
Profile photo of ASHWIN PATEL

ASHWIN PATEL

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ASHWIN PATEL
"Best Auto and home insurance company. Very good price compared to Another insurance company.Mr. Jeff Our Local port Huron farm state insurance Agent and staff is very nice and cooperative. He assisted me in every question what I am asking him. Very Educated and professional service. I requested Every one must join farm state insurance company."
Profile photo of Jeremy Foglesong

Jeremy Foglesong

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Foglesong
"Great service and even better prices."