Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Genaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Genaw

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Boland

Kelly Boland

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with all my questions"
Profile photo of William LaVere

William LaVere

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance with Jeff Genaw is the best auto insurance I've ever had."
Profile photo of Tammy H

Tammy H

April 7, 2022

2  out of  5
"Nothing against this particular agency but State Farm sucks . Glad I left them . Should have done it a long time ago . Sorry I let them keep my homeowners insurance so long after switching my auto . . Too expensive and they do NOTHING to help you save on your rates ."
Profile photo of christine wickings

christine wickings

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always there to help"
Profile photo of Jessie k

Jessie k

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when ever I need assistance with my policy. Responds back in very timely manner."
Profile photo of Lorretta Gillum

Lorretta Gillum

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"About a year ago I switched to State Farm and I've saved over $500 on my auto and homeowners insurance! Jeff & his staff are very knowledgeable & take the time to answer all of my questions/concerns. Great customer service! Great prices! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Winchester

Brooklyn Winchester

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices for auto & homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Michele Meddaugh

Michele Meddaugh

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Jeff's agency for auto and homeowners insurance for a couple years now and I could not be happier with the prices & agency staff members- Jeff, Jen & Nate. The staff is very responsive & very helpful when I call or stop in. I definitely recommend this agency for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Megan Tringali

Megan Tringali

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Jeff Genaw and your team for providing your expertise and excellent customer service while helping us switch to State Farm for our home and auto insurance coverage - we couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Danielle Kuznia

Danielle Kuznia

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Genaw and his staff are always efficient, professional, and exceed my expectations! Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Olivia Vincent

Olivia Vincent

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have a great experience with Jeff and his staff."
Profile photo of Sue Lynch

Sue Lynch

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service, good prices, friendly staff. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jen Perry

Jen Perry

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Jeff's agency for 6 years and I've always had great service from the agency staff. Anytime I have a question or concern they are available & happy to help me. I have piece of mind knowing that I have an agent who takes the time to explain auto & home insurance coverage options & gives recommendations based on my current needs. State Farm also makes filing claims easy & handles them in a timely manner. I highly recommend Jeff Genaw's agency!!"
Profile photo of mary oleksyn

mary oleksyn

July 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Jeff Genaw has always taken good care of my family he is highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jason Veldman

Jason Veldman

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best auto insurance insurance agency. Staff is very knowledgeable and willing to help. Highly recommended for home insurance and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Lawrence nino

Lawrence nino

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been overpaying for years with another Insurance company. Once I spoke with Jeff and his team, I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of money I could save on my auto and home insurance. They were very responsive and answered all my questions. Making the switch was the easiest and smartest thing I have done! Thanks again to Jeff Genaw and his team for the continued service."
Profile photo of Brian Allen

Brian Allen

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our autos and our home are insured through this agency and the staff are always professional and attentive. I'm always able to reach them easily when I have questions and they haven been proactive at reaching out to review coverage across our various policies."
Profile photo of Adam Abraham

Adam Abraham

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"In my short time working with Jeff and Nate, they have been absolutely outstanding in all facets of providing an above-quality service and experience. They are extremely quick in answering questions, processing requests and providing information. They are always punctual and incredibly professional, polite and friendly. Someone is always answering the phone and they respond to e-mails within minutes! Not to mention they provided the best rate in the area and worked hard to get me the best deal without sacrificing quality. I work recommend this team to anyone on any given day!"
Profile photo of Kateri Graham

Kateri Graham

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the staff in here willing to work with u and help u in any way"
Profile photo of ASHWIN PATEL

ASHWIN PATEL

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Auto and home insurance company. Very good price compared to Another insurance company.Mr. Jeff Our Local port Huron farm state insurance Agent and staff is very nice and cooperative. He assisted me in every question what I am asking him. Very Educated and professional service. I requested Every one must join farm state insurance company."
Profile photo of Jeremy Foglesong

Jeremy Foglesong

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and even better prices."
Profile photo of Wesley Shannon

Wesley Shannon

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best priced insurance I've ever had in my 14 years of driving."
Profile photo of Melissa Keller

Melissa Keller

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like the people who work here. They are AWESOME!!! They make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Patricia Powers

Patricia Powers

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I received a good price on my car insurance from them"
Profile photo of Cathy Moody

Cathy Moody

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly people to work with."