Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Genaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Genaw

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karisa DuPuie

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to have insurance threw very nice people."

Robin Semrow

November 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Perception (Original) Idrk"

Dan Devroy

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All went good."

Kelly Boland

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with all my questions"

William LaVere

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance with Jeff Genaw is the best auto insurance I've ever had."

Tammy H

April 7, 2022

2  out of  5
"Nothing against this particular agency but State Farm sucks . Glad I left them . Should have done it a long time ago . Sorry I let them keep my homeowners insurance so long after switching my auto . . Too expensive and they do NOTHING to help you save on your rates ."

christine wickings

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always there to help"

Jessie k

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when ever I need assistance with my policy. Responds back in very timely manner."

Brooklyn Winchester

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices for auto & homeowners insurance!"

Michele Meddaugh

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Jeff's agency for auto and homeowners insurance for a couple years now and I could not be happier with the prices & agency staff members- Jeff, Jen & Nate. The staff is very responsive & very helpful when I call or stop in. I definitely recommend this agency for your insurance needs!"

Megan Tringali

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Jeff Genaw and your team for providing your expertise and excellent customer service while helping us switch to State Farm for our home and auto insurance coverage - we couldn't be happier!"

Danielle Kuznia

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Genaw and his staff are always efficient, professional, and exceed my expectations! Couldn't ask for a better agent!"

Olivia Vincent

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have a great experience with Jeff and his staff."

Jen Perry

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Jeff's agency for 6 years and I've always had great service from the agency staff. Anytime I have a question or concern they are available & happy to help me. I have piece of mind knowing that I have an agent who takes the time to explain auto & home insurance coverage options & gives recommendations based on my current needs. State Farm also makes filing claims easy & handles them in a timely manner. I highly recommend Jeff Genaw's agency!!"

mary oleksyn

July 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Jeff Genaw has always taken good care of my family he is highly recommended"

Jason Veldman

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best auto insurance insurance agency. Staff is very knowledgeable and willing to help. Highly recommended for home insurance and auto insurance."

Lawrence nino

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been overpaying for years with another Insurance company. Once I spoke with Jeff and his team, I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of money I could save on my auto and home insurance. They were very responsive and answered all my questions. Making the switch was the easiest and smartest thing I have done! Thanks again to Jeff Genaw and his team for the continued service."

Brian Allen

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our autos and our home are insured through this agency and the staff are always professional and attentive. I'm always able to reach them easily when I have questions and they haven been proactive at reaching out to review coverage across our various policies."

Adam Abraham

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"In my short time working with Jeff and Nate, they have been absolutely outstanding in all facets of providing an above-quality service and experience. They are extremely quick in answering questions, processing requests and providing information. They are always punctual and incredibly professional, polite and friendly. Someone is always answering the phone and they respond to e-mails within minutes! Not to mention they provided the best rate in the area and worked hard to get me the best deal without sacrificing quality. I work recommend this team to anyone on any given day!"

Kateri Graham

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the staff in here willing to work with u and help u in any way"

ASHWIN PATEL

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Auto and home insurance company. Very good price compared to Another insurance company.Mr. Jeff Our Local port Huron farm state insurance Agent and staff is very nice and cooperative. He assisted me in every question what I am asking him. Very Educated and professional service. I requested Every one must join farm state insurance company."

Jeremy Foglesong

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and even better prices."

Wesley Shannon

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best priced insurance I've ever had in my 14 years of driving."

Melissa Keller

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like the people who work here. They are AWESOME!!! They make you feel like family."

Patricia Powers

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I received a good price on my car insurance from them"